What two things would you take with you on a trip to Mars?

in #question5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

There is no other special two things other than my phone and food. I will take my phone along so that I can surf the internet and my food will help me from getting starved over there to enable me perform my daily task and feel energetic.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps.

Sort:  

A hooker and... another hooker...

Posted using Partiko Android

@ligayagardener...hooker sounds surprising though.. But what will I do with a hooker? Or do we have hills and mountains in Mars also?

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞

I don't know how good the internet works on Mars. Better download some podcasts first just in case.

@patssteemit... Lols.. That sounds funny though 😀😀.. I guess I will have to download the podcasts just as you've said 🤣

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla 😊💞