You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can Answer This Seemingly Simple Question YOU May Just Drastically Improve Your Life...

in #question4 years ago

Hello dear friend @stevenwood good afternoon
I am 53 years old and have three grandchildren, the youngest is one year old, I would like him to be able to be present with a good physical and mental health for his party of fifteen and some money to make a very significant gift for 15 years.
Thank you very much for making us reason
I wish you a prosperous week

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to stop by and take a moment to share your thoughts my friend it is very much appreciated. I noticed your amazing engagement in last weeks engagement league stats and wanted to take a moment to come to your blog and say Hello, but here we are 🙂

This is a perfect response my friend. Once we understand what is truly important in life that knowledge stays with us forever. As we get a little older especially, it becomes apparent that things like love and family are irreplacable and precious. There is no amount of gold or diamonds that compares to our loved ones, ((not even Bitcoin 😁))

When this knowledge and emotion is ingrained in to part of who we are I believe it makes us better people with far less ego and a sense of caring more for something more than ourselves.

Keep on being an engager that others can look to as a source of inspiration, It really is fabulous to meet you.🙂

The pleasure is mine. I really like how you write dear friend @stevenwood you have a great facility with words, you are a source of inspiration. I would like to have that gift
I really appreciate the time you take to answer my comment
Have a beautiful night and a happy rest

Thankyou my friend. That is such a thoughtful, lovely comment 🙂

I know we will cross paths much, much more throughout the journey. I look forward to it. I watched your video earlier, even though I couldn't understand it lol you seem like an incredibly nice guy and looked so happy to be sharing time with the little lady. Thanks for the mention on the post... I will catch up with my replies soon haha.

Take great care, have a wonderful week 🙂

Thank you very much dear friend @stevenwood for appreciating my video, it is true, we try to have a good time, life is one and is generally summarized by the people we love.
Have a good rest