You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4000+ Followers - Please Answer

in #question7 years ago (edited)

First of all a big thumbs up for achieving this feat. Many congratulations. I'm a newbie here on steemit. When I first joined this superior community pool, I said to myself that I'm a very very small fish. I still Don't know many things and thus want to learn. I always consider myself a learner. I strongly feel that there's no actual or proper age to learning and it could come from anybody.
I am not here to beg for upvotes, comments, and much more recommendations. But I'm here to take help. I want to be knowledgeable about steemit. How to be recognized by others? How to present oneself before a strong community??

Therefore, my take on option No. 6. It'd be of great help if you spare a little time out from your hectic schedule & share your experience..