You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4000+ Followers - Please Answer

in #question7 years ago

Congrats on the marriage and new home-- wish you happy times ahead!

Well, since you've been here since the beginning, any information on how to best use Steemit (tools, apps, SEO, etc) as it is today would be awesome. I say it that way because Steemit of August 2017 isn't really the same Steemit as it was in mid-2016. Also, something I don't see a lot written about is how to build a successful Steemit presence for a company/organization... which tends to be more niche/narrow focus than a general personal account.

For example, I run this account on behalf of an art gallery... so I can't suddenly start posting recipes or travel journals; I have to stay more or less "on topic" (with minor variations).