You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can Answer This Seemingly Simple Question YOU May Just Drastically Improve Your Life...

in #question4 years ago

Thank You Godwin... Those words are exactly what this post was intended to do.

I am so glad they reached you, this is fantastic to hear!

Yes my friend the opportunities are there, sometimes they will feel as though they come easy, other times life will make you reach high and dig deep in yourself. But you will do it. I have faith in you.

I look forward to seeing your rise to the top my friend. In medicine, on Hive and in life. Be sure to tell us about all of your victories in your posts. Share the setbacks and what feel like failures too, they will make you humble and sometimes sharing them with friends will make you feel better.

Take great care and be awesome man 😎

Sort:  

Am really humbled by your wise words and kind advice.. @stevenwoodI'll surely follow each piece for deeper emotional connections... I'm working on my posts and they'll be out in less than 24 hours