Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I just got an utopian-io post out about the @steemflagrewards bot which makes me pretty happy. I'm already coding on the next features :P

I hope it's cool where you are. It's too hot to be out today.

Done for the day at work. Glad to be off work. Now scouting for juicy news... and going to fix dinner.

Having a kick ass day.
Spanking abusers and changing minds about fighting abuse and flagging for the best of the platform.
Hope you had a good weekend. I almost got the fence project finished. It's too hot here kicking my butt.

am doing judt okay ...thank you

Thanks for asking! Nice to hear you’re well. I’m well too and I’m also excited to play a classic (maybe rare) pinball game called Bride of PinBot. I just found it today and I’m waiting for traffic to die-down before I drive.
Here I am in a gif standing next to Jack Bot, the third and final machine in the series. (PinBot is the first. )

3423E81D-B4AC-448F-988A-329A41D4754C.gif

I hope you enjoy the rest of the day.

yesterday was a good day
today was a good day too
tomorrow will be a good day

Hi Bernie, new day is coming and i hope will go well, the weather is good and it is a good start...:))

It's 3 am in here :D and I'm watching a Bob Proctor video.

For a Monday, I really can't complain. And I just bought my first pair of tennis shoes in like 7 years. I always wear sandals or boots, so I guess that's exciting

....and it's a beautiful night here

[6b0f01af97780e5d50ac83ab13ab83b8--inspiring-sayings-inspirational.jpg

Fantastic! Beautiful day here too. Nice blue skies with minimal chemtrails. Bit muggy though. Spent lots o' time outdoors today. Even had a beer out back while throwing the Nerf with my son. Not too shabby friends not too sHaBbY if I do say so myself. Now if only my bug biter Tiki torches would get rid of these over-sized prehistoric mosquitoes........ I'd be just fine.

I just came back from a football match after a long time.

I'm worn out, so I'll probably go to bed in like half an hour.

Praise be to Allaah. It is a beautiful day
I hope you are well, my dear

its night time here already mate... and am jamming my guitar.. playing "in my feelings" by drake

It's a blissful night here... Steem is bae at night.
Addict mood ✌️
Enjoy your day bernie

Lmao!

I can't stop laughing!
You are really the fun guy on steemit

Do you self vote all your comments or only when you're trying to get a @nextgencrypto upvote?

Oh wait. Looks like you do but you forgot this one

Screenshot_20180806-182411.png

If your comment is quality, why not let the community curate it so minnows and plankton have an opportunity?

Could it possibly be because his comment is vapid, low effort, and would never be upvoted by anybody? I wonder.

Confused math lady trying to find value in @empato365's comment.

Some say she is still trying to this day.

i give u upvote but merely worth anything.
being a plankton kinda shitty sometimes.

Yes he's , and nice too...

Searching New hunt to Post Tomorrow. I'm good.

Here, today is great. I just finished eaten , and i had a stress day today

Not very good only boiling because of hot weather. Have a nice day .

Glad to know you are doing good! Hope you keep doing good.

Happy Monday here ;)

hello @berniesanders its early morning here i hope day wil be great have nice day to you! :)

Today is good day, Bernie!
You should boost your post.
I wanna see your post on top.

I am always fine but yestarday girl friend breakup so,I think today my day is bad.

Wonderful day... and I'm having roasted chicken 🐣🐓

Posted using Partiko Android

Having a Beautiful day Bernie.. Waiting for the colorful sunset to end my day.. Who all are in for sunset in the mountains..?

Yeah its a beautiful day, I hope you are enjoying the day also.

Thanks @berniesanders for sharing

I am fucking board, nothing to do!
It's a bored night.

I am well.its really beautiful day.The sky is cloudy.I am here with a cup of coffee

Headache is not letting me sleep, Do you have any solution?

today is a beautiful day, with bright sunshine, a very productive day to share with my family.

Doing ok-pretty tired from my shift at the hospital

Monday at office :( :( :( want to go home...!!!

testing.jpg

Doing quite good.. nothing unusual.. going for a walk 😀

Yea doing quite well here too...The weather is cold here and I am all wrapped up in my dubve.

Pretty good day for me.

Finee and you tell me how are you..?today i enjoy dinner with my family 😊

here is afternoon also pretty beautiful

Have a good day. I go to university today.And make my day funny.

I am well. It is a beautiful day here as well. It was pouring a few hours ago but the sun is shining and the plants are watered.

Cheers!

Not bad bernie. But harder fucking day :(

I'm pretty fine but This hot weather is killing me :/

Yep today so cool to mine. Lot of places I traveled.

Hey! It is raining here and the weather is so pleasant. I am enjoying it. :)

Quite ok, had a little migraine all day working on a javascript project

There are 3 pages
Pages