Sort:  

I have an older bro. He's not like us, mentally. Special. But still very capable. Just needs a nudge in the right direction from time to time. No curve balls.

A good friend of mine has an older brother who's, I don't even feel comfortable typing it, special. Not that he and your brother are any comparison.

Made my homeboy super sharp, he's actually one of the sharpest dudes I know and one of two people I would trust my life with if they told me "it's de energized." 22 years in my craft I only trust my eyeballs when it comes to de energized equipment. But I trust Tony.

I feel bad for his mother regularly. She takes care of his brother, her eldest son, all day, lives with her. He needs assistance. But every once in awhile he vanishes, happens a couple times a year and he'll be gone for days at a time, even a week. Then he's found somewhere on the side of the street and doesn't know where he is, who he is, how he got there, anything. Couldn't imagine what that does to his mother.

I realize this is way off subject, I just don't care.

Growing up, my older brother was basically my younger brother. Still lives with my parents on a farm. A bowl of cereal and The Price Is Right, every day. You don't mess with that.

You know if he mutes this miner game thing when that lame ass yodeling sound comes on that's stuck in my head now?

Thanks for that!

That's probably one of the best parts for him. But now it's stuck in my head and that's your fault.

I guess we're even now.