You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 21 - 30

in #questions7 years ago

"Why does the idea of posting naked pictures of myself feel so vulnerable when my body is my most beautiful creation which I have been working on for nearly 34 years? If my friends did it, I probably would too. The world would probably be a happier place if we all felt comfortable being naked. That would be a lot of motivation to make a diet one enjoyed and stick to it. Maybe I should try a nudist colony."

I think about this often. In regards to digital privacy sometimes I think we'd all be better of without it. If everyone's nude photos were made public no one would care. There'd be millions of people you could see nude, literally any of your friends you could see em naked if you wanted. They could also see you naked. But in the end everyone will get tired of seeing people they know naked, it won't be such a big deal.

The only reason leaked naked photos have such a big impact and people get blackmailed over them is because of the power we give to them. There's nothing inherently wrong with being naked, nothing wrong with sex, nothing wrong with shitting. It's all natural. You wouldn't be here unless every single one of your forefathers got naked and had sex. How did it become so taboo is our society? Such a shame, we're ruining kid's futures by not talking about sex, by pretending it doesn't happen and forcing them to go online to learn about it.

Seriously, you wouldn't give a kid the keys to a car and expect them to learn without making any mistakes. Why then do we expect kids to learn how sex works without being taught? Mistakes in this area can be very costly

Sort:  

that's for hedonism 2!