If you could it only one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

in #questions6 years ago (edited)

I hope, that will never happen. But, may be, answering such sort of tricky questions really makes us know each other better.
There can be different answers for this question. It can be some sort of food, like meat or vegetables, or it can be only one vegetable, or it can be a dish.
So, I'll try and think of few variants as
an answer.
So, if I could only eat some sort of food, it would be vegetables.
If I could eat only one dish, it would be a salad.
If I could eat only one product, it would be bananas.
But, anyway, I hope, this will never happen.
Also, now I'm sure, that diversity of food makes us living like people and not like cows. Because, who knows, what would humanity be, if we had to eat only one product for the rest of our lifes.
Please, let me know your opinion.
If you could eat only one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
02.jpg