Good Morning Steemit! Flying To Los Angeles Today! Can't Sleep because of this Platform. Need Ideas for Integrations.

in #questions8 years ago

Greetings from Princeton NJ,

I have to catch a flight today at Newark Airport for some meetings in Los Angeles.  I have a massive project coming up in the e-commerce space, and for the life of my I'm trying to figure out a way to create an integration with the Steemit platform here, and to leverage the community.

Would it be possible to give incentive here to bloggers who profiled and reviewed our product?  If so I think I could contribute to a large campaign here.  Perhaps I should try a giveaway.  

Would love some input on how to get product coverage.  We use affiliate relationships with bloggers currently.  

Cheers.


Sort:  

I upvoted You

very nice:)

Hi, thanks for upvoted my post.
I upvoted you here.
Cheers.

I think a giveaway is a great idea, Bloggers have become so big recently that affiliate relationships really pay off. It's an investment at first, but you sure get something back in return! Wishing all the best for your business!