Morning Steemians! My morning post on this Facebook killer. I am grateful.

in #questions8 years ago

Its sunny in California. I am taking my friend to a doctors office in Glendale right outside of Los Angeles. Got my coffee and 7am and drove past the Hollywood sign on Hwy 101.

My friend is going to accompany her son at a medical imaging facility. He is a young brilliant man who is an economic advisor for a large firm and at only age 23 he has build an amazing career.

His health is suffering, amd although he has everything material a person could ever want or need his health suffers.

This morning I am reminded that health is wealth. Im grateful for my good health.

Sort:  

Great post. I often think of Steve Jobs and how much of his money he would have given to be healed of his cancer. If money can solve your problems then you don't really have any problems. Thanks for the reminder to pause and be thankful for all that I already have.

By the way, you're putting out some great content. Keep posting and don't give up.