Sort:  

Great question! Probably pray and give hugs and cry and maybe have sex if the wife was around!

Do that every day then, live each day like its the last :)

I like how you openly express yourself really clearly to us all @jerrybanfield

Not only crypto tips but also life thoughts that enrich us readers.
Please keep the great work up :D

Thanks!

@ronel
I drop a message of thanks and appreciation to all my relatives, friends on social media and anywhere... and say good bye prayers & blessings with my family...
what of you?

I really don't know what to do @kenhudoy.
That's why I'm asking this question in order to know from different people on what really needs to do knowing that I have an hour left to live.

well not everyone has such pleasure to know and most times not knowing is better than knowig as the unknown has a way with we humans than the known...
good for not knowing mate and keep steeming hot
that reminds me, check out my post on a short story titled family versus office and my latest on brain power...comment and support pls..
thanks

Great Smile Ronel. If I had an hour left I would push record and start singing with my ukulele. Posting this and recognizing that I am not hardly ever doing anything like that, I seem to have stumbled onto some good realization! Thank you.

Thank you and you're welcome @happyom.
Good to hear you have stumbled onto some good realization!