You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinite Perspectives

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Is there a right or wrong?
For me, doing and thinking is right as long as no one, no other living being is injured or harmed.
Different opinions and ways of thinking make life more colorful ... that is how I feel and think.

That's why I would like to join Burning Man someday.
I wish you a good time and health, peace, harmony and love.

Sort:  

There is a perception of right and wrong, beliefs in right and wrong and even actions taken in the name of right and wrong. But in truth it is something infinitely relative and created in the mind.

I agree with you 👍
It's not always easy ... to understand something ... but man takes himself too seriously and overly ... there is something much more ...