Take The Brain Sprint Challenge and See if You Can Do Better than I Did!

in #quiz4 years ago

BrainSprint.png

Brain Sprint is a fast and exciting online game released by Eager Zebra Games, part of the Zing Network. You can play it free on the Tripleclicks website at:

http://www.tripleclicks.com/9613031/games/BrainSprint

You have to correctly answer 12 trivia questions as fast as you can. Compete for prizes, badges and top spots on the leaderboard...

In the video I attempt to play the game in a live demo.

I might have got better results if I'd remember to use the 50/50 button, but hey I'm new to this!

Check out my original blog post about Brain Sprint at:

https://top5programs.com/sfi-release-new-eager-zebra-brain-sprint-game

All the best,

David Hurley

#InspiredFocus

Check out my latest blog at: https://davidhurley.net

Sort:  

Hi David
this makes me want to log back into my Tripleclicks :) It has been a long time since so I will see what I can do

I will take up the challenge

Lol I got to 10 right :)

That's right, Russell. Get to ten as quickly and accurately as possible...

I'm going to log in to SFI later today - it's part of my daily routine. I heard they are bringing back a revamped version of the old Pricebenders auctions to sit alongside their Astroauctions.

I seriously hadn't been to Tripleclicks for a few years, I remember when Joined etc and got stickers and cards sent to me lol, .

will definitely re bookmark

For me, SFI has become a self-sustaining side-business. I like their Rewardical tokens - I give them away to anybody who upgrades on EDB and makes a claim. The rest, I convert into Bitcoin once every few months - that's one of the ways I fund my crypto adventures with "zero out-of-pocket cash."