You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiz 8 - Who Am I?

in #quiz6 years ago

Oh you. Thank you! But you shouldn't. :)

And by the way, I wasn't able to give you, the quiz winner, anymore a "bigger" upvote as @drako's delegation has decreased. A bit later than I thought it would, but it was a good thing because I got to upvote so insanely much so many during this month and few days on top of that. So now I only have a tiny... tinier SP amount, and from now on I won't be upvoting that much. So you don't have to feel that you would have to return it to me somehow. :)

Sort:  

No problem, I got a prize so anything else is a bonus haha. Who is mys following your votes? Would maybe also have you be a bit more frugal which is not all bad lol.

Who is mys following your votes?

mys?