Sort:  

I vote for cocaine. Although I'm not yet 70 + some years old, and that's when I start doing drugs because, why not, I vote for cocaine already. I gotta get friends with the right connections, so you can be my cocaine dealer when I hit 70.

Why don't you do SBI?

This is much more fun. Arranging movie quizzes. :D

SteemBasicIncome... As a prize which means you get a share and the winner does so each time you post they vote on your post. You did notice that they do that already?

Oh, I don't know. I haven't thought of it or read about it, so I only know that exists, but didn't know how to participate.

So I pay for them to upvote mine and the quiz winners post? Is that how it works?

When you buy sbi I send a memo with another users or users names so 1steem = 2 sbi share from a pool. 1 share is yours and 1 is anothers. you send 2steem and two names they each get 1share and you get 2 more shares. They rebalance your vote you receive based on your shares and frequency of posting. This is for life.

Perhaps I could add that as an extra. Depends on how much SBD do I get during the week. I hope I get enough that I can organize at least one quiz. :D

I should get some in a bit but considering I converted to steem I will give 4SBI as a prize paid from my account. :) because I am being a little bit selfish , ok a lot but yeah. and will buy you 3Sbi already also