New, guess the numbers and win millions of prizes STEEM and SBD

in #quiz5 years ago

Hi friends, how are you and who are certainly all in good condition.

ghjsdhgjsdhgjksdy4678437648978.jpg

Today I would like to announce what I want to do, and I am very sure what I will do this will be of mutual benefit. This is my new project and I hope there will be a lot of people who want to do what I do.

And I will always promote this activity and I hope that many people will want to participate in what I am running.

For my steemit friends, I really hope for support for all of you and I hope that one day what I do will be prosperous and can be demonstrated by many people.

My project is to make a format for guessing numbers, and for those who can guess they will get paid at times with certain folds according to what is made as bait. Multiplication will always apply according to the rules of the game. Hopefully this will always be interesting and always want to be tried and I'm sure you will be very easy to understand this simple game.

tejhsgshsgshsgshjkdhksjdhgfksjfdslkj.jpg

Announcements or sweepstakes will be done once every 5 days, and the number chosen will be randomized and for those who are lucky they will receive a multiple prize and all of them are in accordance with what is sent.

And this is the breakdown of the prize for the winner:

The first winner:

1 STEEM / SBD multiplied by 10

Runner up
1 STEEM / SBD multiplied by 8

The third champion
1 STEEM / SBD multiplied by 6

Fourth place winner
1 STEEM / SBD multiplied by 4

Fifth winner
1 STEEM / SBD multiplied by 3

Sixth champion
1 STEEM / SBD multiplied by 2

Every 5 days there will be a lottery and 6 winning numbers will be chosen, so they will be entitled to get a prize like the format above.

FDFR869450674597804598901234.jpg

For my participation and support I am very grateful for all layers. Hopefully what I have planned will always be successful and can be useful for me and for all of us.

And I always remember parents' messages:

Honesty is a currency that always applies wherever we are.

And I'm very grateful if what I do will always get support from the Steemit and @blocktrades teams.
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

By: @steem10