You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiz 8 - Who Am I?

in #quiz6 years ago

Yes. I stream blocks and watch for what I am looking for. I then have a lot of rules on how I handle it.

The original person who summons pancakes is the only one who can complete the order was done for a few reasons.

I felt this would reduce spam but also encourage others to enjoy the erotic experience themselves by ordering them personally rather than a bunch of upvotes and a bunch of pancakes on the same comment.

It is not perfect, a few times users don’t have enough voting power to even get the 1 cent pancakes (I secretly made them a half of a cent to make it available to everyone). Also there are a few cases of people wanting to fill someone else’s order out of kindness. I have wanted to do this for others as well and thought of adding an override for my account so I can always complete an order for someone. I just never added it.

I know that kind of sounds silly and stupid but the entire idea was a fun little game.