Daily Fortune - 2018-05-26

in #quote6 years ago

I reverently believe that the maker who made us all makes everything in New
England, but the weather. I don't know who makes that, but I think it must be
raw apprentices in the weather-clerks factory who experiment and learn how, in
New England, for board and clothes, and then are promoted to make weather for
countries that require a good article, and will take their custom elsewhere
if they don't get it.
-- Mark Twain


Image Credit
Have a nice day! See you all tomorrow!

  • check @dailystats for More daily indepth reports e.g. Daily Top Authors
  • check @dailychina for reports specific in CN Community.
    2018-05-25)

The Online Fortune-Teller in the Browser with API

Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Sort:  

Nice quote❤️ i got some cool ones on my profile. Go and check them out ! Leave some votes and reblog your favorites ones. Thanks 🙏🏾 and keep going on 🔥✨