to my future self...

in #quote6 years ago

Winners never quit and quitters never win.

I like this quote by Vince Lombardi. I used to have it printed on the wall :D But now... where is it? I can't see it... But who needs that when you have it inside you? :P

Message to my future self. If you re reading this... I knew you were going to win... :-D
but next time... win sooner! (And don't lose too much in the process) X-D
It's OK... What is important here is that you are still alive reading this! That is a great winning. I am proud of you. Keep winning!

Sort:  

I remember that quote printed on the wall...
And being put again even torn apart

We are still here...
Onward
Forwards
Through

Note to my future self...
Do not be too hard on myself
I hope you are doing well and still have a dream with you
A dream or two

Hello future @yidneth :) Did @hedac get a drone? XD
When was the final release date of "Fear no More" ? ;)
Tiene albaricoques el frutero?
I<3U

Hello future @hedac
Sure, I did... Are you having fun with it...? Have you produced many videoclips...
When is the final release of your greatest hits album?
Siempre tendré frutica para tí
I<3U 2

yay you posted!!! i hope your future self enjoys... but you declined payout! I upvoted anyway ! <3

hehe thank you... it barely counts as a post ;)

Congratulations @hedac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

“The difference is that was then, this is now.”