Trading Quote

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

Quotefancy-1914309-3840x2160.jpg


“Remember this: When you are doing nothing, those speculators who feel they must trade day in and day out, are laying the foundation for your next venture. You will reap benefits from their mistakes.”


By Jesse Lauriston Livermore





Books you should read on Jesse Livermore


Reminiscences of a Stock Operator: www.amazon.com

How to Trade in Stocks: The Livermore Formula for Combining Time Element and Price:www.amazon.com

Jesse Livermore's Stock Market Games and Tricks for Maximal Stock Market Profits: www.chegg.com

The Livermore Trick of the Total Stock Market Attack for Supreme Speculative Profits:www.gettextbooks.com

My Life in Wall Street and How I Made Three Fortunes in the Stock Market: books.google.ie

Jesse Livermore's Methods of Trading in Stocks: www.amazon.com

The Formulas I Follow When I Trade in Stocks and Bonds: books.google.ie

Smart Livermore's Tricks for Stock Market Success: books.google.ie

How to Trade in Stocks: The Livermore Formula for Combining Time Element and Price: www.amazon.com

Autobiography of Jesse Livermore: www.chegg.com


Quote : quotefancy.com

Sort:  

  • I'm so busy doing what I must do that I don't have time for what I ought to do... and I never get a chance to do what I want to do!- Son, that's universal. The way to keep that recipe from killing you is occasionally to do what you want to do anyhow.
    Author: Robert A. Heinlein

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 14.79$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!