You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #QuoteInitiative - Quote your favorite HIVE author!

Screenshot_20200805165856716_com.android.chrome.png

I must confess that I have several favorites, but I will mention:

https://peakd.com/@jlufer/posts

@jlufer For his dynamism, his commitment to himself as a person, his kindness and his ability to demonstrate and enrich this hive with his gardening activity and his ingenuity for woodworking.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @truelovemom good afternoon
I appreciate with all my heart the appreciation you have for what I do, sincerely your words are a huge motivation
thank you very much for this nomination
You are an exceptional being, and you deserve to be mentioned in this post, I wish with all my heart to see you here
have a wonderful night

You do an excellent job @jlufer in the hive, I appreciate your simplicity and the love you give to your posts.