You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #102: Confidence Has No Competition!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

Excellent motivational slogan- Confidence has no competition
I have personally proved this out having been one of 30 jewelers interspersed among 75 other vendors at The Portland Oregon Saturday Market street vendors fair. The competition was fierce.
The details are too long to post in this reply so I'll blog them soon.
I will use your excellent slogan pic unless you object. Thank you for the quote and consideration @sandstorm.

Sort:  

I'm happy you are living proof of this @bilbop :) Sounds like a wild ride!
Feel free to use the pic, no worries brother. When you do that posting, come on back and share the link so others can get motivated as well!

Thanks. Yeah a wild ride indeed, and in deeds. Of course, most assuredly, in a creative, positive and motivational way.
All the while living on the edge as to avoid taking too much space. lol
I am mostly always in the moment and 70 years of story are triggered by ? Todays slogan triggered these memories, I appreciate the bump Brother.