Today's Motivational Quote: Wednesday March 28, 2018.

Yesterday I asked for your funny quotes!


Image from Pixabay using Canva.com

Here Are My Favorite Which Will Recieve a 100% Upvote!


 1.)  “If you think you are too small to make a difference, try sleeping with a mosquito.”
Dalai Lama  

@vacilator


2.)  "It's better to be quiet and look silly than to speak and clarify doubts definitely."
Groucho Marx  

@loresb


3.)  I changed my password everywhere to 'incorrect.' That way when I forget it, it always reminds me, 'Your password is incorrect.' -  

Anonymous

@travellingwoman 


4.)  "I made a huge to do list for today. I just can't figure out who's going to do it."   

Anonymous

@gillianpearce



Thanks for stopping by. Now let's get busy succeeding!



 

Sort:  

Congratulation all

Congratulations to all the winners. All four quotes were really funny but my favorite is, the password one. Thanks for sharing this contest and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

That seems to be the one that everyone liked!

Congratulations! Humor is always needed "The funny is just a fun way to be serious" Peter Ustinov

Congratulations to the winners! "Life must be taken with love and humor, with love to understand it and with humor to endure it" :)

congratulation to all winners thank you for your appreciation to the great members of our community keep it and stay blessed.

Congratulations to the all winners.

Congratulation to all winners great contest

All are nice but password is my favorite its sometime good

Yes it was a good one!

Congratulations to the winners ... hopefully in the future there will be another contest

Congrats to all the winners! Too bad I missed the contest. I would've won LOL

Yes you probably would have!

Haha your password is incorrect..
I got that lol

Thank you very much @goodvibrations..! All the phrases are fun but they are full of truth. Congratulations to the winners.

Thanks for coming by to have a look!

aww here is not my name 😥😥. hehehe lolz congratulations winners👌👌@travellingwoman you nailed it fantabulous👍✌️👌

Thank you so much

Ye it was a good one!

excellent quotes once again you choosed the best congrats to everyone

Thanks for stopping by!

Glad you liked the quote @goodvibrations. My personal favourite was @travellingwoman 's 😊

Thank you so much @gillianpearce

thank you for the laughs @travellingwomen. It made me smile twice. First on the post itself and then again here, when the winners were announced. 😁