My Quotes

in #quotes7 years ago (edited)

Well, I think a lot... and often there are many things I want others to know about. That is part of the reason I wrote so many quotes for sharing in the future when I become famous. (yup I'm really ambitious aren't I?!)

991a18489c0ba5d19470dc857543e726--new-chapter-fitness-motivation-quotes.jpg

My Quotes


My privileges haunt me


I feel ashamed of my privileges


I think a lot, but don’t say much


I don’t want to die, but I don’t want to live forever either. I want to continue living after I die. In people’s hearts, thoughts, memories, and lives


I see a future full of admiration, I still can’t figure out though, will it forever be me admiring others, or others admiring me
(others probably won’t understand these feelings)


You never lose anything by giving


Giving is truly the only way to receive something legitimately


I am happy to have had been brought into this imperfect world, as it is an opportunity for me to improve it and do something for the world/be remembered


It isn’t about the quantity, but the quality


One hour of distracted work isn’t any better than 20 minutes of focused work


If you’re happy, you will make others around you happy


*I want to be successful but I want to get there through failure *


Quick and sensible decisions are what make a fine person


Respect others, but DO NOT fear them


It doesn’t matter if you don’t do what’s right, but NEVER do what’s wrong


In life, you must learn to create comfort outside your comfort zone

Screen Shot 2017-09-09 at 6.26.23 PM.png
I hope these quotes shape your thinking for the good. Cheers.
Screen Shot 2017-09-09 at 6.29.22 PM.png

Did you like this post?
Interested in Philosophy, Cool Stuff, and Doing Something in Life?
Want to see more content like this?
Make sure you upvote, follow and comment!
(and ask for my contact if you wish to)

DQmQaDR9mTREbEoc4EiLkC3HNed8hQAUjejPmUmscguEPix.gif