You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success

in #quotes6 years ago

Whoa this really inspirational quote or may I call it a note is just brilliant. I wonder how do u write such quality words. They really touched my hard. Well written. Everyone is gonna put you down every time you go up. But don't exit it generally means you are above them. We need to go up and try another time when we fall. Because the ones who actually have the courage to fall stand up. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

thank you a lot i wrote this a long time ago when i started my first business and all odds where against me. It was a Self-Motivating note :)

It really is motivating. The same happened to me when I started playing football for the first time. I was criticised and discouraged but I didn't stop and now I am a good player at a well known local club. I am hoping for more success.

Wow thats very nice to hear. What position do you play?

Sorry I am commenting pretty late coz I didn't see the replay. I apologise. Well I can play both at a centre forward CF and most of the times as a left Winger LW. Do you like football..

no need to apologise, nice