You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Own Quotes:I can reject the reality but I can't deny it

in #quotes6 years ago

Phillip, I too am in the same boat as you. Not gainfully employed.

We have two choices, we can sit around on our butts feeling sorry for ourselves or we can make the best of the extra time on our hands.

Practicing our writing every day is certainly a positive step. Who knows where this could lead in the future?

Sort:  

I was trying to be a writer before but it didn't work well for me.The task of writing is not easy you really need to master a lot of things if you want to be a good writer.

I am trying to be a writer just like you.I have tons of time like you have said and I am utilizing that time to write.I hope someday I will get to be a professional writer and make my living from it.