Today's Quote by Bob Proctor

in #quotes6 years ago


Being a winner comes by determination, design and positive action..... by Bob Proctor

You can also watch it on my YouTube channel:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I just followed you! Thanks for creating High Quality content! Follow back and we can help each other succeed :) Check out My Latest Post

You got a 2.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @geiselle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi, thank you for sharing about videos of Bob proctor. He is the one of my inspiration I thank him through his Documentary. I just followed you! if you can follow back it's much more nice to me and we can help each other to succeed in this community :) check out my latest post!