9 Motivational and Very Powerful Quotes! Albert Einstein, Mohammed Ali, Elisabeth Kübler-Ross....

in #quotes7 years ago

These are 9 inspirational and motivating quotes, Enjoy :D

"I hated every minute of training, but I said, 'Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion'"
-Mohammed Ali


"Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value."
-Albert Einstein


“Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved.“
-Helen Keller


“The most beautiful people we have known are those who have known defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of the depths. These persons have an appreciation, a sensitivity, and an understanding of life that fills them with compassion, gentleness, and a deep loving concern. Beautiful people do not just happen.“
-Elisabeth Kübler-Ross


“Out of suffering have emerged the strongest souls; the most massive characters are seared with scars.“
-Kahlil Gibran


“The wound is the place where the Light enters you.“
-Jalaluddin Rumi


"Don't practice until you get it right, practice until you can't get it wrong"
-Anonymous


“The weak fall, but the strong will remain and never go under!“
-Anne Frank


"People often become what they believe themselves to be. If I believe I cannot do something, it makes me uncapable of doing it. But when I believe I can, then I acquire the ability to do it even if I didn't have it in the begining"
-Mahatma Gandhi


Please upvote or comment if you liked this post and would like to see more posts like this!