Sort:  

really your blog is so great.

Loved that bicycle. I have seen such bicycles in tv only.

Loved that bicycle.
I have seen such bicycles
In tv only.

                 - desikaamukkahani


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What is haiku?

So smart bike. Thanks sir @xemurai for the valuable quotes.

I like so much the bike... Is beautiful

@xemurai You captured nice pictures and quotes. love your work.

Wow i like it :)

The scene behind the bike is awesome

biecycle is very beautiful

What this contest is about. What we need to do

Beautiful photography. I appreciate.
Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha this mountain bike. I wish i had a branded one like this. It looks so good. Well i have participated in @jaiboy's contest already. That quote was really very good man! It just touched my soul. So true and touchy. If you wanna overcome fear dont just wait and think for it. Go out and get a job.

Lovely bike and great quotes.

So cool, my friend. 😎

Nice shot,😊

Hahaha, what do you mean?

Replying in quotes.,
You are the artist of your life.Don't give the paintbrush to anyone else.@xemurai

Nice picture boss

@xemurai "If you want to conquer fear, don't sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy."these quote is very inspiring and true.thanks for sharing.

great quote and nice bike "best way to get busy is go out"

Buena tu teoria amigo @xemurai de conquistar el miedo!

I have submitted my meme

Posted using Partiko Android

@xemurai Hello my best friend how are you. I like it your great full challenge post. thanks for sharing your post.

thank you im good have been busy last week how are you?

I am very fine my best friend.

The bike is so beautiful...i like it

@xemurai looks great and sound fun looking forward for it

Posted using Partiko Android

Bike looks awesome :)

whats about this content is?

beautiful scene captured <3

Nice bike. My favorite bike oosssam