For a beautiful world

in #quran7 years ago

One day, the Prophet (peace be upon him) said that the Prophet (peace be upon him) said in a letter to Hadrat Abu Bakr Siddiq, "Go and designate" La ilaha illallah "on it. Hadrat Abu Bakr Siddiq, Radiyyalah Anhu, a friend of happiness and sorrow, thought, "I have found this unknown address who drank the sweet words of this favorite word, who, how can he name his name"?
The mind says Abu Bakr! How many were worshiped in the house of Allah, in the house of Allah. Many God's conceptions were in everyone's breath-in faith. Everyone knew and believed that the human figures made by human beings are our Gods. No one has ever peered into the beliefs of the great Allah's 'La-Shariqi'. At one time it was a different story in different words. Who told the invisible one. Nobody has ever seen that invisible person. He never came to the thought of many God-fearing people.

He said, these statues made of human beings are not gods. The true God "La ilaha illallah" It is a terrible thing to those who are 'Sahara' of those statues, who are happy and sad. Those people whose whole kingdom is the kingdom of those statues, today it is said to them 'They are not God - cancellation God'. Those whom you say are not believers. Those whom you worship, they are not worthy of worship. Then who is the Lord? The great Lord Almighty He is the Khalek of all, Malek Everyone's registrar Lord of all He possesses all the powers. He is also the controller of happiness and sorrow. Therefore, he is also worthy of worship.
It was said, what is he? He said, "He can not be seen. But he is ". It is said, 'How can I go and see the invisible person who can not be seen?' He said, "Through me". Do you know him? He said, "Yes, yes. I know him I have contact with him. He loves me, he loves me. I love him too. He sent me to introduce him. He gave me the responsibility to listen to his words. What I am saying is that of my beloved. So accept me, then it will be obeyed by the Lord. If you love me, you will get the love of that Lord. Become colorful in my color, then do not just accept it - make everyone a friend too. "
If you listen to God's friend, then he will be God's guitar! How to exclude the friend of Allah?
Hadrat Abu Bakr Siddiq said to the designer, thinking of thinking of Radiyyalah anhu, "Father, please designate" La ilaha illallah "in the upper line, and write the name of my beloved in the lower line" Muhammad Rasulullah ". He introduced me to that lord.
Had Hadrat Abu Bakar Siddiq, when he had given the ring to the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), he found that there was also the name of his name, and Abu Bakr's name with "La ilaha illallah". He said, "Abu Bakr, I told you to write my beloved God's name to you. But here I see your name along with my name?
Abu Bakr Siddiq (May Allah be pleased with him) said: "You ask for the name of your favorite one. I also asked to write the name of my favorite one. You could not name your loved one as well. How do I exclude her name from whom I love more than life. But I did not say my lord to write my name ".
Then who asked to write your name? Jibreel (peace be upon him) from the invisible world came and said, "Teacher, Hadrat Abu Bakr Siddiq said to write the name of Radiyyalah Anhu, your beloved Lord, Allah Pak Rabbul Alamin. No one is willing to exclude his loved one, because of that you have told your masterful story. Hadrat Abu Bakar Siddiq said to your comment. And I love the person who loves you, I told Abu Bakr Siddiq, Radiyalah Anhur.

**** Subhanullah****

Source: - (Tafseer Kabir, part of the commentary of Surah Fatihah)