DIM LIGHT QURATOR PHOTO CONTEST

in #qurator3 years ago (edited)

Host:@qurator

This is my entry for the #qurator dim light contest
You can check
here for more info

img_0.2622192326002038.jpg

img_0.603385476874082.jpg

Edited using LIGHTROOM MOBILE

This photo was achieved in the studio by first setting up my keylight and testing a few shots.

Shot on Nikon D750
F-STOP 9
85mm
1/160

Posted via @ecency app

Thanks for stopping by*

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Congratulations @buttonn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

I like the idea and I think it's a really nice shot.
Only the object (a lamp?) in the upper richt corner attracts my attention.
Personally I would have kept that out of the picture I think.

Thanks for the comments.
Yeah, the light is distracting but I wanted to show the source of it.