You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Boiled Eggs

in #qurator2 years ago

Heyo qurator team,
thank you very much the upvote and as always for hosting this competition, where hacks like myself can test themselves.

Congrats to @shinecrystalline and @witcher73
Well deserved first and second place.
Boiled Eggs. Ok, that will be hard. I love eggs, but I just put boiled eggs on toast for breakfast. I'm not that creative I guess ^^. But I will dig up an interesting recipe and try it out.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Congratulations @freedomprepper, I really like your recipe 😋, looking forward for your next creativecoin!
!BEER

Boiled Eggs is a headscratcher for me ^^. I don't know yet, what we can do with this, but there will be recipes out there, that I can draw inspiration from.

You are absolutely right, usually I just have them with salt and pepper or mayonnaise.

Boil and eat :D

That'd be one solution ^^

Now that will be interesting to see what you will figure out :)