You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Swing Trade Pros | Finally a trading system I am comfortable with!

in #qurator4 years ago

Wow this looks really cool! I have not looked at trading in a while, but the fact that everyting is automated might just get me trying again

Sort:  

Hey man! It has been ages! Nice to see you around!

Yeah, I must say this helps a lot with stress levels as well. The only downside so far is that you will need a rather large account for it all to run smoothly I am up 9.3% already since there were some nice market moves.

Pretty cool system and I have yet to see a major flaw in it.

Steem & especially Steemit.com has changed a bit since I last checked in hey...lol.
Damn dude... 9.3% is really good! I'm looking forward to seeing your progress on profits in future updates