You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Swing Trade Pros | Finally a trading system I am comfortable with!

in #qurator4 years ago

That's Awesome!

I think the best part of this is, like you said, automated and force you to actually realize profits,

If you have have been trading Steem the past 14 days you could have easily made 30%, but if you would have never bought when it looked good or sold when you were in the profit, you'd pretty much be at 0% profit from 14 days ago with the run up and back down.

Sort:  

Yeah, the automation does indeed help a lot. Makes the pressure of when to enter and exit disappear. =P

Yeah if we knew steem would pump like that I would have been all over it. Sadly I was hoping it would stay high.

This system so far is keeping me on my toes and the profits are pretty good, in the beginning I didn't make much since I was trading really small and just testing out. Now I am making a few dollars a day. Pretty stoked.