You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #167 | Upvoting at $0.11 - $1.46

in #qurator6 years ago

Hey @qurator! I've been hearing great things all around about your service, but I was accepted and registered a month or so ago but I've never received any upvotes or notifications of issues. Not sure if there was an error or I personally did something wrong.

Just looking into it to see if there is anything I can do. Thanks.

Sort:  

Oh no!

Guess that is one of the downsides of not having a fully automatic system. Seems like you have fallen through the admin cracks. We do apologize, know we make some mistakes sometimes.

Not to worry though, you did nothing wrong. Will be adding you to our database and will be sending you some nice Qurator upvote love to your most recent post. Just to make up for the previous upvotes that we missed. =)

I totally understand, no worries at all! And thank you very much for the love on my post, really appreciate it!