QURATOR's TASTY TUESDAY - BLUE ICE-CREAM

in #qurator5 years ago

t1278qyupx.jpg

o79a14y6ap.jpg

tfw0786q4u.jpg

Life is like an Ice-Cream, enjoy it before it melts. (Unknown)

I must agree! Life is what we make it. Life is not always happy but a combination of many sorts. So, despite and inspite of whatever life is throwing at us, be glad that we get to live another day.

And its best to celebrate little things through eating an ice-cream, right?

To me ice-cream are like magic! It seems to pave way to sadness. One becomes happy in a minute. Whenever one gives me an ice-cream, my face lights up with happines. This is not just me right? Is this a universal feeling too?

Well, my firstborn seems to agree pretty well! Hahaha he was quite bored coming with me to the grocery. But when I handed him down a cone if blue ice-cream, he suddenly become alive! 😂

If you are feeling blue or orange or yellow (or whateverl, go grab yourself an ice-cream and let its magic wins you over.

Have a cold Saturday guys! 🍦🍦🍦



All images above are mine and were taken using my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy A70.


Sort:  

What flavour I blue though? Looks tasty with all the toppings too 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it was pretty tasty.. i think this one is a bubblegum flavor.. yummm!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!

This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@shortsegments please show this post some love. The boy is so guapo and the poem is cute. ☺️
#shortsegments