You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator ICO launch - Juicy details inside!!!

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
that sounds ok to me but what I'm missing is the way back.
Can I convert the QB back to STEEM?
If yes, how and what is the rate?
I fully understand that you're explaining how to get QB here in the first place.
But is there a way back to STEEM if I - for whatever reason - need to do that?

Regards,
pundito

Sort:  

Hi,
We will allow you to convert the QB back into steem, but at a 5% fee
It will also depend on how much steem we have in our wallet at that time, we may need to powerdown which will mean you need to wait for a week.

If I had enough steem to convert that YOU need to power down when converting back I would be the happiest man on earth :) :)

Thanks for your quick reply!!!