Qurator's Monday Missions | Simply Art!

in #qurator3 years ago

10.png


Welcome to Monday Missions



Each Monday we will come up with a new theme and will specify the form of the post. You all have 6 days to come up with something cool to have a chance to win the prizes. Since we are already hosting some other competitions we decided to make this a themed one to really get the creative juices flowing!

Screenshot_43.png

This week's mission: Simply Art!

After the Rant Away we thought it was time for something a little more zen so we are going for Simply Art this week. What can be easier than Simply Art? Go and express yourself, any kind of art is welcome!



Screenshot_33.png

  • Monday Missions competition is open to all HIVE users
  • Original content only
  • One post per participant
  • Deadline - Sunday 0:00 UTC

Screenshot_44.png

  • write a post according to the given topic and form
  • make sure you include title or post: "Monday Missions entry"
  • drop a link to your post in the comment section of this post

Screenshot_34.png

There will be a total of 3 winners who will each win a 50% upvote from @qurator


  • Upvotes will be sent to the participating post. In case this post is already past payout, or has been voted by @qurator, we will upvote most recent post/comment with a @qurator upvote.

Screenshot_50.png


@necho41 - The US elections are an identical reflection of Venezuela - Monday Missions entry


@ainie.kashif - Qurator's Monday Missions | Rant Away ~ Here Are My Rants

321.jpg


@carla.spain - Qurator´s Monday Missions/ RANT AWAY


Q line.png

Congratulations!



The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @qurator. It's a pleasure to participate in your proposals. Congrats @necho41 and @ainie.kashif.

Thank you @carla.spain and congrats to you as well! cheers, ainie

Congrats and thanks for participating :)
It wasn't the easiest topic.

Congrats to last weeks winners and here is my entry for this week simply art 😊

https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@kohsamui99/qurator-s-monday-missions-or

letter_u_1.jpg

Hi @kohsamui99, that's really an awesome drawing of many fruits that some of them I have no idea what they were. Thanks for sharing this and teaching us new fruit names. Good Luck with your entry! cheers, ainie

Thank you @ainie.kashif my pleasure i didn't even know these fruits till i googled them and learned about them we do have some amazing tasty fruits on this planet 👍

Hello friends, as soon as I saw what this contest was about I gathered all the tools and I spent the whole day elaborating this nice painting that soon will decorate a wall in my house on the beach. I hope you like it.
https://peakd.com/hive-102880/@carolinacardoza/sea-floor-paint-made-from-marine-debris-pintura-fondo-marino-hecho-apartir-de-desechos-del-mar

image.png

!tan


Congratulations, @cwow2 You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @qurator.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.600 HIVE

Congratulations @qurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post has been really appreciated and was the most upvoted of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks so much, @qurator, I feel so good to relieve my emotions just by ranting. Naturally, I am an introvert and a very shy person that would keep everything all bottle up inside of me rather than letting it go especially in public. I have been thinking about what to rant about this whole week and how to still keep it professional for this challenge. Anyway just happy that has ended successfully. Okay, this week's simply art is an interesting challenge, would love to try doing some simple art for this Monday Mission. Let's see what I can do for this week's challenge. Have A Nice Day all and take care, cheers, ainie

Sometimes we have to let thing go a bit.
Congrats and thanks for participating. It wasn't an easy one.

to my depest shame, I have no idea what 'rant away' means - no such word in my vocabulary.. probaly thats why I missed last mission. but simple art (and complex art) - is up to me, I will jump on this! thanx for the nice prompt!

To rant: speak or shout at length in an angry, impassioned way..
Looking forward to your artsy entry :)

You know what @qwerrie, I seriously think that if you had participated in this rant contest, you would have easily won it hahaha, cheers, ainie :D

probably, I could! I just... sometimes do not dare to enter for certain subjects, sometimes dont have time, sometimes want to join but forget and cross the deadline. life is life! theres a room for all kind of situations :) the art prompt is very nice, I hope it will not go for me into the category 'forgot about the deadline. oh! its already monday here!'
:)))

No worries @qwerrie, I am at your service, I will remind you if you don't send. I am in the midst of doing my art drawing now, hopefully, can settle this art thingy soon. Better start planning for your art, if not you might forget this since you always busy, cheers, ainie


Congratulations @qurator, You Earned 0.474 TAN & Curators Made 0.331 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

Hi @qurator, here's my entry for this week's Qurator's Monday Missions | Simply Art!. I just realised I have forgotten to put Qurator as my first tag, sorry about this, I hope you can forgive me this time. Thank you for organizing awesome contests. Good Luck to all participants! Have A Nice Day and take care, cheers, ainie

https://hive.blog/contest/@ainie.kashif/qurator-s-monday-missions-or-simply-art-a-magical-moment-only-in-my-dream

1 (2).jpg