Have you ever been featured by @qurator? Mini-competition inside! (Cover 1-30)

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

1-30.jpg

Qurator has been around for more than 217 days now I am sad to see so many Steemians have left the platform since then. With that being said I am going to host a little competition.


Have you been on the cover of Qurator?


Qurator has over 200 Daily Edition's out and that means more than 1000 posts featured. In each edition we feature a member's picture on the cover and this competition is to give the members who stuck around for the long run a chance to win a little extra from me.

In the picture above we can see a collage of the first 30 covers of Qurator. If your image was featured in any of the above covers then please let me know in the comment section below (with the link of your original post) and stand a chance to win half of the SBD generated by this post. A little extra reward for all those sticking around. =)

Next week we will do covers 31 to 60.


Good luck to everyone!


Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

Want to support the project?
Vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on

Via steemit.com.

Via SteemConnect.


Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

Banner.png

Sort:  

How do you go back to find links to old posts? I have yet to figure out how to find any of my old posts!

Hi Melinda, try this: https://coffeesource.net/ Just a handy little tool I found! ;)

That's cool, and thanks for finding it. Did you use it? I can only get it to go back to December.