You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #12 - Food competition! (Nomination rules changed, please read!)

in #qurator6 years ago


Tastes like heaven man! Thank you for featuring me!!!! ❤

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

#nominate love the color.. so dark.. i love dark and yummy haha

Really love this cake! Picture palang nakaka takam na.

i #nominate this chocolate cake :)

#nominate! Looks delicious! 🤤

I'll #nominate this best poison ever! :)

Watta! So delicious ..

#nominate

I wantttttt! eyes drooling 🤤😍

#nominate

#nominate "Sana Lahat" (Hungry Tummy)

i #nominate this chocolate cake :) I want to also to eat it hahahah

#nominate dark chocolate, oh so yummy! ❤️

I #nominate this cake coz why not? Haha drooling!!! @steemitfamilyph!!!

#nominate Looks so good!

Im craving with this mud for so long....so i #nominate

all of a sudden your photo stimulated my sweet tooth..looks very yummy👍😃

#nominate this I missed eating this stuff

I #nominate the chocolate cake

Yay! Can i have some?

I #nominate,cravings😋

#nominate. My favorite!

sarap ahh

#nominate looks so good!!! I want to bite my phone screen! 😭

#nominate tropa ko yan !!!

i #nominate this slice of heaven. 😍😘😍

Wow!!! Drooling over this!!! 🤤😍

I #nominate this!

I #nominate this choco-cake! mouth-watering!

#nominate because the cake really looks familiar and started to droooool..

There are 2 pages
Pages