You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #5 - Food competition!

in #qurator6 years ago

Dear @qurator people,
I would like to join the project, could you please indicate me how?
I read your guidelines (https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-update-3-some-guidelines-and-tier-related-changes) but I'm not sure what to do, should I contact you by discord channel or just sending 2SBD is enough to start with...

Sort:  

Please contact @scrooger through Discord. You don't send the payment until approval has been completed.

Hi @toofasteddie,

Saw your comment here. We will put your account in for review and let you know here in this comment. =)

Perfect, thanks!

Hi @toofasteddie

You have been approved and can go ahead and send the registration fee. =)

Perfect, thanks again!

2 SDB sent and following you