Sort:  

Thanks @trincowski and congrats on your winning, I am thinking about the time-lapse hahaha first time I read about this, so I need to learn more to participate in this one. Hope I can join, cheers, ainie

I don't know how we can come up with a time-lapse in just a week... Don't these things usually take months to set up and execute? 🤔

Flowers 🙂 they bloom everyday 😬

Yes @pradeepdee6, I agree with you, flower's blooming like your video is so so awesome!

Hi @trincowski, maybe we can find a solution to this, let's try to do this, if you have some tips, please share... really need that, thanks, cheers, ainie

Congratulations👏👏👏👏
Thank you so much for the mention ✨✨✨
Hope to see you all on the next contests 🌼

Posted using Dapplr

congratulation on the win, @trincowski -- awesome capture it was!