You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a test post and will be deleted

in #r2cornell4 years ago

Hi @r2cornell, I guess you want to publish on your hive (tag= hive-152200). You mentioned a hive-15200, which doesn't exist.

To avoid sbi upvotes on your further tests, you can write in the main post the following: #sbi-skip.

If you decide to delete this post, you can do it but burning the rewards to the @null account. My recommendation. Most people will remove their upvotes on this post if you delete the content, so don't worry about it.

Regarding your question, if you created the post using the beta hive-community it should appears in the hive. If you published from neoxian city, I think you should use as first tag = hive-152200.

Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the input and great information. The hive number was a typo in the blog post.

I sure thought I was in r2cornell's hive community for this post and for my regular Saturday post.

I tested tomorrow's post I am working on and put hive-152200 as first and only tag and it told me it was already in place by default. So that post should show up in my community. I may have to do that initially to be sure I am in the correct place for all my posts.

I may leave this post in place because of the information and input I am getting. That was why I added the photographs.