Fortnite #3

in #r8gamez6 years ago

Hey guys and gals its R8gamez here bringing you some of the best blogging content on the web and today I am going to be talking to you about the strategic, eye straining rainbow six siege , so as always hope you enjoy and have a G’R8’ day.

So back to fortnite everyone and there's a big new massive amazing Update, in which there is a new map update where they expanded it and made numerous new areas to explore and loot, these areas include my new favorite place to glide down to and ultimately dominate , ' snobby shores' others include places like a small city named ' tilted towers' where you can find a lot of items , but it comes at a price with over 20 players on a regular also attending this location.

More locations are 'junk junction ' which I have attended only once and found a pinata made of metal
Containing very rare and good loot lying around with a few chests too, but it's right in the corner of the map so very hard when it comes to having the circle across the map from you, the last 2 places I have not landed at nor passed through.

That’s it from me everyone, hope you enjoyed and look forward to some more content I will be bringing out soon, as always don’t forget t Upvote, Follow, comment and hey, If you drop a Resteem and a comment you will get a follow from me and the chance to have one of your posts re-steemed also.

Sort:  

This is such a great content from @r8gamez.
Can't wait to see your next post. Upvot ed.

Thank you for the kind comments on my content!

A lot of good stuff in that last update, I'll be getting back into the game for sure.

This post has received gratitude of 1.86 % from @appreciator thanks to: @r8gamez.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.28% vote... I was summoned by @r8gamez! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

An amazing review by @r8gamez.

This review got me in a high anticipation mood as I'm looking forward to playing the game. Thanks for giving us excellent posts. Upvoted and followed already as I can't wait to see your next post. I'm hoping you do the same in return.

Be sure to check my game review post on Cyberpunk 2077. It's a lovely post that you don't wanna miss.
Click here to read it.

Cheers and regards!

@r8gamez If you play Fortnite I'm guessing you may be into PUBG as well. If so and you play on the Xbox One you may want to check this out. Free BP!

https://steemit.com/gaming/@merck4hire/pubg-on-xbox-one-has-reached-4-million-users-get-free-battle-points

Nice post

Nice post @r8gamez. I hope to see more of it!

Hey @r8gamez
Nice Post, I enjoyed reading more about Fortnite i have it on my ps4, i enjoy traveling around loot lake if i play. Keep making excellent content, and Steem-on!

This post has received a 3.59 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @r8gamez.

I like post gaming you :)