You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheapskate's guide to Rabona soccer manager

in #rabona2 years ago

A very good guide on how rabona game works. I just started playing recently and I'm in league 3. You mentioned league 3 is not so tough, but I think my league is an exception.

My league has about 4 active players competing for top 4 every season. I remember last season when it was decided on the final game week. Or maybe I'm just not doing it right. Thanks for the helpful tips.

Sort:  

In my case the strongest players soon advanced to the second league. The ones relegated into my league were all inactive. So over time it got easier for me to advance myself.
Wish you good luck. 👍

Oh ok, thanks

It gets fun on the final league games when you have to calculate points and probabilities.. If I win and he losses his match I go.. Lol..
Rabona is so much fun, I wonder why people don't know about it.

I know right, and if you lose its painful, but if you win you're the best manager in the world,lol.

Rabona is so much fun, I wonder why people don't know about it.

It is, I wonder why as well.

All the best @b0s.
Let's hope the new Devs really work out.