Race Course Vintage Cartoon Art Work - Part 3 , Original Day Photography #106

Race Course Vintage Cartoon Art Work - Part 3

Race Course Vintage Cartoon Art Work , Part 3 . The art-work; I believe is over 30 years at least.
100 % my photography , The Art-work is not mine. Sharing because I think it is funny. This will be part of my new series in bits.



Race Course Vintage Cartoon - Part 3 - Original Day Photography #106 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Great work my friend, I like it

Lots of action going on there, Thanks for sharing.

great job I like it

Looks like someone loves dogs my friend. Cheers

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You don't see cartoon artwork like this anymore.

Hi brother
I voted for you
You are flattered
=
Vote for my post
=
thanks bro ♥

Please don't.
You either like it or move on.
Please Check my back ground first.

Beautiful artwork and unique ... success always for @Bullionstackers....