"Go back to Bahrain"

in #raciallast year

image.png

https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2022/dec/20/met-to-investigate-tory-mp-bob-stewart-over-alleged-racial-abuse

I did not sell myself to Bahrain for $6000 worth of all expenses paid luxury trips. I just rented myself. I was cheap. When you consider the Qataris bought Beckham for $10 million, I was pathetically cheap.

Like, I have often wondered 'what is my price'? The price I would sell my soul to? My Nick Clegg price. Would it be hookers dressed like Michelle Obama and a dodgy loan from Deutchesbank? Would it be a ground breaking ceremony to launch a business in Moscow or Doha?

What would your seduction look like? When evil came a calling? When Musk rang you up pleading to be his alt anti capitalist baby mother?

Like, a simple Google can tell you what sort of a shit heel person or country you are about to get into bed with - literally or metaphorically or metaphysically.

Remember, the rich always want to buy you. Then they will make you dance, and laugh at how pathetically cheap you sold yourself. It's the only thing that gets them hard, knowing that you had a price.