Racing Bets Tuesday 26th December

in #racing6 years ago

Boxing Day in Australia is a big day for sports and racing even though it's only a Tuesday. Randwick is running the Group 3 Summer Cup so we will have a couple of bets there.

RaceGrp#HorseWinPlace
5HCP6Ladder0.5 unit @ 7.000.5 unit @ 2.30
6G32Red Excitement0.5 unit @ 6.000.5 unit @ 2.25
7HCP7Tivoli STreet0.5 unit @ 9.000.5 unit @ 2.65

Track is a Good(4) with a forecast mostly cloudy so that is unlikely to change.

Sort:  

Hey @flameburst, I'm new to steemit so haven't checked your form yet. But I'm a pro UK horse racing tipster into making people money. You know how it is - it's not an easy ride but my clients have been coming back for 25 years. This is not a boast - check my first detailed tip. Cheers.

Welcome. My form of late has been patchy since the spring carnival but I havent compiled it all yet. I'll follow you and see how you go. Always good to have another solid punter on board.

Results

Race#PosResult
56DNP-1 unit
622nd+0.125 unit
77DNP-1 unit

Net Result -1.875 units

This is captivating post and informative, i look forward to see more of you, these because there is power in information

Lol
Who use "upvotemypost" as a tag😂

Bert of luck with your bets in 2018!