No Words Necessary

in #racism5 years ago

Dedicated to the racists @themarkymark, @nextgencrypto, @therealwolf and @llfarms who all share the @berniesanders account.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I disagree with the Hitler meme. Bibi is worse. Documentaries to watch

Posted using Partiko Android

Duuuurrrrr hello!!! My name is @mitardo!! I'm a silly twat who spends my days fantasizing about @berniesanders and dreaming about ways I can hate on the REAL Jews of the world!! I am a little bit slow in the head, due to the incessant inbreeding in my family, so I spend my days on Steem acting like the slow kid I am!! DURRRRRRRR!!!!!